美味 營養 來自Nerush™!

每一天從早到晚,您都能透過由iHealthScience獨家推出的蛋白質營養綜合飲品Nerush™來為自己充電
更新身體機能,恢復活力。只要將Nerush™與水混合搖勻飲用,就能幫助身體重回巔峰狀態!

世界級營養配方

Nerush™是一款世界級蛋白質營養配方綜合飲。著名健康專家馬力提斯博士指出,「Nerush™係針對生活積極且擁有健康意識的學生、運動員與成年人,透過優質蛋白質的利用,結合維生素、礦物質與胺基酸,經科學調配而成的一款 營養補給綜合飲」。透過方便又美味的Nerush™來為身體補充養分,達到完美巔峰狀態。

立即訂購!

多一些健康 多一份幸福

身體充滿活力,就等於充滿健康與快樂。Nerush™能迅速的供給心、肺、肌肉與腦部
所需之重要維生素及營養元素,簡單又快速的解緩飢餓感,幫助人體維持一天的活力!

立即訂購!

健康營養帶著走!

無論何時何地,只需短短幾秒,您就能享用營養又健康的Nerush™蛋白質綜合飲!有香草與野莓
兩種口味提供選擇,滿足味蕾的同時攝取豐富營養。不用花費太多時間,也不會過飽。
Nerush™正是您身體所需的補給之源!

立即訂購

選擇您的最愛!

您偏愛哪種口味,口感綿密香濃的法式香草還是清新酸甜的熱帶野莓?
立即點擊下列產品圖片,訂購您喜愛的口味!

 

訂購法式香草!


香草營養豐富!

 

  • 維生素C 100%
  • 維生素D 100%
  • 維生素E 90%
  • 維生素B1 100%
  • 維生素B2 100%
  • 維生素B3 100%
  • 維生素B6 100%
  • 葉酸 100%
  • 維生素B12 50%
  • 生物素 100%
  • 泛酸 100%
  • 51%
  • 5%
  • 30%
  • 32%
  • 100%
  • 10%
  • 9%
  • 藤黃果萃取物 100%

訂購熱帶野莓!


野莓有益健康!

 

  • 維生素C 100%
  • 維生素D 100%
  • 維生素E 90%
  • 維生素B1 100%
  • 維生素B2 100%
  • 維生素B3 100%
  • 維生素B6 100%
  • 葉酸 100%
  • 維生素B12 50%
  • 生物素 100%
  • 泛酸 100%
  • 51%
  • 5%
  • 24%
  • 33%
  • 100%
  • 7%
  • 6%
  • 藤黃果萃取物* 100%
*每日參考值百分比未訂定

營養配方專家─克里斯·馬力提斯博士

一次一個人,改善全球健康!

馬力提斯博士是國際上備受尊崇的專家、曾撰寫12本書,亦在美國發表醫學及健康相關的文章逾200篇。他曾擔任美國自然醫療法學院(NCNM)之臨床學部部長兼任醫療長一職約七年,之後持續擔任自然醫療法學院的資深醫療執行長。馬力提斯博士經常受邀演講,談論包含代謝症候群、女性健康、心血管健康以及藥物與中草藥交互作用等醫學主題。馬力提斯博士豐富的醫療經驗對於幾項營養補給品配方的調配起了關鍵作用。從Zenrise®身心靈能量飲到活萃司10™極致抗氧化營養補充品,如今更隆重推出優質的Nerush™奶昔綜合飲!

請點擊此處閱讀由馬力提斯博士撰寫的Nerush白皮書

每日三餐,滋养身体

作者:马力提斯博士(Chris D. Meletis)

人体由几万亿个活细胞组成,每个细胞都发挥着特定功能,必须不断滋养才能保持其最佳状态,实现健康和长寿。

在我们繁忙的生活中,大多数人会选择快餐,结果造成体内过量摄入无营养价值或营养价值不高的卡路里,导致我们的身心营养不良的悲剧结果。

这会造成去脂体重下降,新陈代谢降低,我们赖以生存的身体修复过程减缓。没有什么比为身心补充优质营养更行之有效的选择,因此每日三餐是日常生活的重中之重。

我们的身心需要持续稳定地补充维生素、矿物质、氨基酸、蛋白质等成分,而这些均来自每日三餐,以实现各种重要成分的均衡。

摄入充足的优质蛋白质有助于肌肉从日常活动中修复和恢复。若未摄入充足的蛋白质,那么身体在维持所需能量的情况下,便将会通过消耗肌肉质量来实现修复过程。快餐并不能为身体提供所需的蛋白质数量或质量,且大多数快餐的脂肪和碳水化合物的含量远远高于蛋白质含量。

有相当高比例的成年人经历过“午后间歇期”,这一阶段的能量和大脑清晰度会有所下降。人体具备天然的调节器,午后需要补充额外的“能量”,以对抗身体机能下降的生理周期。

我们不仅需要强健肌肉来保持健康,更要为肌肉补充蛋白质,维持身体的正常“代谢率”。身体在饥饿或能量供应不足的情况下,可能会进入自我保护模式,即开始消耗储存的脂肪和肌肉。身体若处于这样的状态,将会增加健康状况不佳及容易受伤的风险。

 氨基酸是优质蛋白质的组成部分,对于大脑化学物质的生成至关重要。(1)没有这些基本成分,幸福感、愉悦感、集中、专注,甚至是做梦的能力都会消失。氨基酸影响人体基础代谢能力,即消耗卡路里的速度。(2)

蛋白质有助于塑造精壮的体格,但并非所有蛋白质都具有同等功效。乳清蛋白是完整蛋白质来源,可被充分吸收滋养身体。根据过往的临床经验,我相信我的病患能够透过乳清蛋白产生饱腹感和满足感。当一个人拥有高饱足感时,他遵循健康饮食计划的成功率就能大幅提升。

理想情况下,乳清蛋白补给品还应添加乳糖酶,是一种提升消化能力的酵素,再结合广泛的B族维生素,促进健康的新陈代谢与人体的整体健康。(3)

藤黄果是一种有益健康管理计划的植物元素。有关草本植物的功效,人们也提出多种原理,包括它可以抑制脂肪生成酶,称为柠檬酸裂合酶,令身体不易于将碳水化合物转化为脂肪。(5)(6)

营养功效

  • 含如维生素B6(7)、B12、镁元素、维生素C及铬元素等必需维生素与矿物质。

  • Nerush™蛋白质营养综合饮富含17克(野莓味)或18克(香草味)生物有效的乳清蛋白、9种必需氨基酸、必需脂肪以及维生素和矿物质。此外,它每一份热量仅为180卡路里,且含有藤黄果成分,有助于保持健康的体重。

  • Nerush™蛋白质营养综合饮能够轻松为您提供蛋白质摄取来源,且可随时随地享用,非常便利。

  • 鉴于配方品质对产品的最佳益处和功效具有重要影响,因此,Nerush™蛋白质营养综合饮均按照严格的生产品质控制和标准制造于美国。

  • Nerush™蛋白质营养综合饮专为那些注重每天至少三次为身心补充最佳营养的人群而设计,这对于我们保持健康和高效的身体机能至关重要。

  • 建议每日摄取1-2次Nerush™蛋白质营养综合饮,作为营养补充食品。

  • 运动员也可在剧烈的身体运动前后饮用Nerush™蛋白质营养综合饮,用以增加蛋白质摄入量。(16, 17)

总结

Nerush™蛋白质营养综合饮根据科学配方配制而成,含有优质蛋白质、维生素、矿物质、氨基酸,专为充满活力且注重健康的学生、运动员、成年人而设计。

而对于那些想管理或保持体重的人群而言,Nerush™蛋白质营养综合饮热量低,且融合了B族维生素、矿物质和藤黄果成分,是不容错过的理想之选。

© 2015 Dr. Chris D. Meletis, USA

 


健康与科学参考来源:

  1. Shell WE et al. Administration of an Amino Acid–Based Regimen for the Management of Autonomic Nervous System Dysfunction Related to Combat-Induced Illness. J Cent Nerv Syst Dis. 2014; 6: 93–98.
  2. Gabriela TD Sousa et al., Dietary whey protein lessens several risk factors for metabolic diseases: a review Lipids Health Dis. 2012; 11: 67.
  3. Robert H Coker et al. Whey protein and essential amino acids promote the reduction of adipose tissue and increased muscle protein synthesis during caloric restriction-induced weight loss in elderly, obese individuals. Nutr J. 2012; 11: 105.
  4. Judith M Ashley et al. Nutrient adequacy during weight loss interventions: a randomized study in women comparing the dietary intake in a meal replacement group with a traditional food group. Nutr J. 2007; 6: 12.
  5. Kohsuke Hayamizu et al. Effects of garcinia cambogia (Hydroxycitric Acid) on visceral fat accumulation: a double-blind, randomized, placebo-controlled trial. Curr Ther Res Clin Exp. Sep 2003; 64(8): 551–567.
  6. Li Oon Chuah et al. Updates on Antiobesity Effect ofGarcinia Origin (−)-HCA. Evid Based Complement Alternat Med. 2013; 2013: 751658.
  7. University of Maryland Medical Center. (Accessed November 2014) http://umm.edu/health/medical/altmed/supplement/vitamin-b6-pyridoxine
  8. Curzon G. Serotonin and appetite. Ann N Y Acad Sci.1990; 600:521-30
  9. Stanger O et al. Homocysteine,folate and vitamin B12 in neuropsychiatric diseases: review and treatment recommendations. Expert Rev Neurother. 2009 Sep;9(9):1393-412.
  10. Gromova OA et al. Magnesiumdeficiency and dysregulation of vascular tone.  2014;54(7):66-72.
  11. Agarwal R et al. Pathogenetic role of magnesium deficiency in ophthalmic diseases.  2013 Nov 15.
  12. Iwama M et al. Ascorbic acid levels in various tissues, plasma and urine of mice during aging. J Nutr Sci Vitaminol (Tokyo).2012;58(3):169-74.
  13. Gariballa S et al. Oxidative damage and inflammation in obese diabetic emirati subjects. 2014 Nov 4;6(11):4872-80
  14. Anton SD et al. Effects of chromium picolinate on food intake and satiety. Diabetes Technol Ther. 2008 Oct;10(5):405-12.
  15. Hoffman NJ et al. Chromium enhances insulin responsiveness via AMPK. J Nutr Biochem.2014 May;25(5):565-72.
  16. Tahavorgar A et al. Whey protein preloads are more beneficial than soy protein preloads in regulating appetite, calorie intake, anthropometry, and body composition of overweight and obese men. Nutr Res.2014 Sep 2. pii: S0271-5317
  17. Chen WC et al. Whey protein improves exercise performance and biochemical profiles in trained mice. Med Sci Sports Exerc.2014 Aug;46(8):1517-24.

Nerush™給您隨行的營養補給!


兼具健康與美味

Nerush™含18種必需維生素及礦物質
以及60%藤黃果萃取物等自然的營養
活力元素,不添加任何人工興奮劑。

一餐優質的選擇

當無暇用餐,Nerush™給您多一個
營養之選,滿足味蕾的同時攝取
豐富養分。只需與水混合搖勻即可
輕鬆享用。不論是健身後、辦公中
甚至在路上,Nerush™都能帶給您
隨行的營養補給!

隨時隨地 無時無刻

Nerush™採用方便攜帶之獨立式包裝
可輕鬆放入口袋或手提包中。
只需將一包溶入水中混合搖勻 
即可享用美味一餐。

使用Nerush™後會有什麼感受?我們先來看一條公式…


 

卡路里 (kcal) +

蛋白質 (g) +

膳食纖維 (g) =

%

活力!

Nerush™補給營養每一天!


 

維生素B6 與B12

維生素B6能幫助穩定心情並控制
食慾。維生素B12可提供能量,維持
中樞神經與腦部的健康運作。

幫助維持肌肉組織健康、幫助消化
系統的健康運作與排毒及促進生成
供應細胞能量的三磷酸腺苷(ATP)。
趕緊補充Nerush™
約朋友一起去運動吧。

提供優質養分

含超過15公克的乳清蛋白、9種必需
胺基酸維生素與礦物質,每份熱量
僅為180卡路里,Nerush™正是您
身體所需的補給之源!

Z

美國製造

Nerush™於美國完成配方與製造並
嚴格遵守產品製造與品質管控準則。
讓身體獲得營養補給的同時
心靈也得到充分滿足!

每日攝取三次

每日三次為身心補充高品質養分
是維持健康與高表現狀態的關鍵。
Nerush™正是為身心注入活力
與能量的最佳途徑!

運動健身好夥伴!

每一個人都想要擁有健康的體魄。
無論是運動前還是運動後,攝取
Nerush™來補充體內蛋白質
幫助提升運動效果!

使用心得

LuLu

Nerush™奶昔綜合飲口感順滑,還提供了人體一天所需的所有營養。它可以幫助你節省不少時間,並且簡潔衛生地裝在便於攜帶的獨立包裝內。 Nerush奶昔綜合飲十分適合那些快節奏和不願吃早飯的人群,你大可將它放在包內,隨時隨地補充能量,也可饋贈親朋好友!

美味 營養 來自Nerush™!

 

 

立即線上訂購!

Delicious ~ Nutritious ~ Nerush!

From sunup to sundown, you can renew, refresh and re-energize anytime with Nerush™ – the delicious protein supplement drink mix available exclusively from Interush. To give your body what it needs, simply mix, shake and enjoy feeling your best – with Nerush™!

World-Renowned Formulation

Nerush is a world-class nutritional protein formula. According to wellness expert Dr. Chris Meletis. “Nerush was scientifically formulated with optimized protein utilization, vitamins, minerals and amino acids for active, health-conscious students, athletes and adults.” Fuel your body for optimum performance with a convenient and delicious Nerush shake.

Order Now!

Heathier Is Happier

Active bodies are healthy bodies, healthy bodies are happy bodies, and Nerush speeds essential vitamins and nutrients to your heart, lungs, blood, muscles, brain and more. It’s the fast, easy way to satisfy hunger and keep going strong – all day long!

Order Now!

Nutrition on the Go!

Anywhere you go, anytime you like, you can have a healthy Nerush shake in seconds! Available in Vanilla Shake and Berry Smoothie flavors, Nerush is a delicious way to get the nutrition you need without filling up or slowing down. Nerush – it’s what your body needs!

Order Now!

Pick Your Passion!

What is your favorite: smooth and creamy Vanilla Shake, or sweet and tangy Berry Smoothie? 
Click either packet below to place your order now!

 

Order Vanilla Now!


It’s So Nutritious…

  • Vitamin C 100%
  • Vitamin D 100%
  • Vitamin E 90%
  • Thiamin 100%
  • Riboflavin 100%
  • Niacin 100%
  • Vitamin B6 100%
  • Folate 100%
  • Vitamin B12 50%
  • Biotin 100%
  • Pantothenic Acid 100%
  • Calcium 51%
  • Iron 5%
  • Phosphorus 30%
  • Magnesium 32%
  • Chromium 100%
  • Sodium 10%
  • Potassium 9%
  • Garcinia Cambogia* 100%

Order Berry Now!


and Berry Good For You!

  • Vitamin C 100%
  • Vitamin D 100%
  • Vitamin E 90%
  • Thiamin 100%
  • Riboflavin 100%
  • Niacin 100%
  • Vitamin B6 100%
  • Folate 100%
  • Vitamin B12 50%
  • Biotin 100%
  • Pantothenic Acid 100%
  • Calcium 51%
  • Iron 5%
  • Phosphorus 24%
  • Magnesium 33%
  • Chromium 100%
  • Sodium 7%
  • Potassium 6%
  • Garcinia Cambogia* 100%

 

*Percent Daily Value has not been established

Dr. Chris Meletis, Formulary Consultant

Changing America’s Health, One Person at a Time

Dr. Meletis is an internationally recognized expert and author of 12 books and more than 200 nationally published health and wellness articles. He served as the Chief Medical Officer and Dean of Naturopathic Medicine for the National College of Natural Medicine (NCNM) for seven years and subsequently served as the NCNM’s Senior Science Officer. Dr. Meletis is frequently called upon to lecture on various topics including metabolic syndrome, women’s health, cardiovascular health and herb/drug interactions. His expertise has been critical in the formulation of several nutritional supplements including Zenrise®, Fortris10™, and now, Nerush™! 

Click here for the Nerush™ White Paper by Dr. Meletis

Nourish Your Body, 3 Times Daily!

By Dr. Chris D. Meletis

The human body is comprised of trillions of living cells, each designed for specific functions that must be well-fueled for optimal performance, wellness and longevity.

In our busy lives, most people find themselves reaching for quick food options and as a result, are increasingly overfed with empty and poor quality calories. The tragic result is that our body and mind can effectively be undernourished!

This may lead to decreased lean body mass, lowered metabolism and poorer healing of the very body we rely on to give us our lives. There is simply no better option for our body and mind than to make high quality nourishment, three times daily, one of our highest priorities.

 Our mind and body needs a constant and ready supply of vitamins, minerals, amino acids and protein that only comes from consuming a diet, three times daily, which is well-balanced with all of these essential elements.

Consuming sufficient high-quality protein allows our muscles to heal and recover from all our daily activity. If an individual does not consume sufficient protein, the body will scavenge this from our muscle mass as it looks for the fuel. Fast food options simply do not offer the quantity or quality of protein a body demands, and most fast food meals are higher in fat and carbohydrates than they are protein.

A large percentage of adults experience “the mid-afternoon lull,” where energy and clarity levels drop. It is amazing to realize that the human body has a natural dimmer switch that requires a little extra boost of “energy fuel” to override the natural biorhythm that contributes to lower performance in the afternoon.

Not only do we need lean muscle mass to stay healthy and fit, it is essential to fuel muscles with protein to keep the body’s metabolic rate going at a good pace. A hungry or unfueled, tired body will go into conservation mode, where it will start eating from its fat and muscle reserves.  This may lead to a weakened state that increases the risk of health issues and injury.

The amino acids that make up high quality protein are essential for building brain chemistry. Without these building blocks, happiness, pleasure, focus, concentration and even the ability to dream becomes diminished. Amino acids impact your fundamental metabolism, which is how fast you burn calories.1

Protein helps to support a leaner and fit body. Not all proteins are created equal; whey protein is a complete protein source that is well-assimilated for nourishing your body. Clinically I believe that whey protein provides my patients with a tool that allows them to feel full, fueled and satisfied.  When a person experiences a higher level of satiety there is a great chance of success with any health focus dietary regime.    

Ideally, a whey supplement should also have added lactase, an enzyme which aids digestion, along with a broad array of B-vitamins to support healthy metabolism and overall health. 2

Garcinia Cambogia is a botanical element that may aid in weight management programs.  There are several mechanisms proposed for how this herb works, including its ability to inhibit a fat producing enzyme called citrate lyase, making it more difficult for the body to produce fat out of carbohydrates and other proposed mechanisms.3 4  

Nutritional Highlights

  • Includes essential vitamins and minerals such as Vitamin B6,Vitamin B12, magnesium, Vitamin C and chromium.5 6
  • Nerush delivers either 17 grams (Berry) or 18 grams (Vanilla) of bioavailable whey protein, 9 essential amino acids, essential fats, plus vitamins and minerals. It is also designed to support healthy weight with only 170 calories per serving and added Garcinia Cambogia.
  • Nerush has been designed to provide convenient source of protein to supplement your diet, which you can enjoy virtually anywhere, at any time.
  • Because formulation quality is also very important to provide optimum benefits and results, Nerush is only made in USA under strict manufacturing quality controls and standards.
  • Nerush was specifically designed for individuals who recognize that fueling our mind and body with optimum nutrition at least three times daily is essential for our health, wellness and performance.
  • Nerush is recommended to be used up to 1-2 times daily as a dietary supplement.
  • Athletes can also utilize Nerush either before or after a strenuous physical activity to increase protein intake. 7, 8

In Summary

Nerush was scientifically formulated with optimized protein utilization, vitamins, minerals and amino acids for active, health-conscious students, athletes and adults. For those looking to optimize or maintain their weight, Nerush is low in calories, and a blend of B vitamins, minerals and Garcinia Cambodia has been strategically added as well.


Health and Scientific References:

  1. Van Spronsen FJ, van Rijn M, Bekhof J. Phenylketonuria: tyrosine supplementation in phenylalaninerestricted diets. Am J Clin Nutr. 2001;73:153-157
  2. Robert H Coker et al. Whey protein and essential amino acids promote the reduction of adipose tissue and increased muscle protein synthesis during caloric restriction-induced weight loss in elderly, obese individuals. Nutr J. 2012; 11: 105.
  3. Kohsuke Hayamizu et al. Effects of garcinia cambogia (Hydroxycitric Acid) on visceral fat accumulation: a double-blind, randomized, placebo-controlled trial. Curr Ther Res Clin Exp. Sep 2003; 64(8): 551–567.
  4. Li Oon Chuah et al. Updates on Antiobesity Effect ofGarcinia Origin (−)-HCA. Evid Based Complement Alternat Med. 2013; 2013: 751658.
  5. University of Maryland Medical Center. (Accessed November 2014) http://umm.edu/health/medical/altmed/supplement/vitamin-b6-pyridoxine
  6. Stanger O et al. Homocysteine,folate and vitamin B12 in neuropsychiatric diseases: review and treatment recommendations. Expert Rev Neurother. 2009 Sep;9(9):1393-412.
  7. Tahavorgar A et al. Whey protein preloads are more beneficial than soy protein preloads in regulating appetite, calorie intake, anthropometry, and body composition of overweight and obese men. Nutr Res.2014 Sep 2. pii: S0271-5317
  8. Chen WC et al. Whey protein improves exercise performance and biochemical profiles in trained mice. Med Sci Sports Exerc.2014 Aug;46(8):1517-24. 

Nerush™ Is Nutrition on the Go!


Hearty & Healthy

Nerush™ is fortified with 18 essential vitamins and minerals, and 60% HCA garcinia cambogia, for a natural nutritional boost without any artificial stimulants whenever you need it.

Protein Supplement

When you don’t have time to eat, Nerush™ is a satisfying and nutritious option that is ready anytime you are. Simply mix with water, shake, and enjoy Nerush™ at the gym, in the office or on the road.

Anywhere, Anytime

Nerush™ comes in convenient single-serving packets that fit easily in your pocket or purse. Simply pour a packet into your favorite bottled water for a delicious protein supplement.

How does Nerush™ help you feel? Let’s add it up…


 

Calories +

Protein Grams +

Fiber Grams =

%

Nerushed !!!

Nourish With Nerush™ – Everyday!


 

Vitamin B6 and B12

Vitamin B6 supports mood and appetite control. Vitamin B12 provides energy and contributes to a healthy nervous system and brain. 

Magnesium

Supports muscle health, a healthy digestive tract, elimination of toxins, and ATP – the fuel your cells need for energy. So Nerush™ up and hit the court with some friends!

All the Good Stuff

With over 15 grams of bioavailable whey protein, 9 amino acids, essential vitamins and minerals and only 180 calories per serving, Nerush™ provides just what your body needs!

Z

Made in the USA

Nerush™ is formulated and produced in the USA under strict manufacturing quality controls and standards. So you can really feel good…about feeling really good!

Nerush™ up to 3x Daily

Fueling your mind and body with optimum nutrition three times daily is essential for health, wellness and performance – and Nerush™ is the fast, convenient way to fuel it up!

Your Workout Buddy

Everyone wants to be healthier, right? Utilize Nerush™ either before or after strenuous physical activity to increase protein intake and pump up your workouts!

What are people saying about Nerush?

Donna

I love the sweet and mild sourness taste of the berry flavor. The vanilla flavor is also rich in taste. I love it! While rushing to a meeting one day, I took a packet of the drink mix for breakfast. I felt energetic throughout the morning and full the entire time. This drink mix is wonderful for those with busy work schedules!

Nutritious ~ Delicious ~ Nerush™!

 

Click to Order Online Now!